Change Content Owner
We have instances where a user uploads content (the owner), which then builds up learner activity/history, and then if the content owner moves to a different area of the business we have no way to stop them receiving content notifications etc.
It would good if there was a mechanism to be able to change content owners.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.