Skip to main content

Default audience sharing permissions should be “admins”

When creating audiences, the default “who can share” is set to everyone, this is unfortunately causing some concerns for the client. They have instructed their admins to be mindful of changing the “who can share” but often this is overlooked.

The client would like to amend the default to be “admins” and not “everyone”. The key for the client is security and privacy.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.