Default off - Task Approval Requiring Manager Approval
Currently, when a user uploads an entry onto their learn page the manager approval toggle is automatically enabled.
All entries on the learn page do not require manager approval, very few actually do. This is affecting all users that would like to upload proof or learning history onto the Thrive platform.
Please can the auto-on function be removed from the manager approval toggle.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.