Remove Skills View from 1st Time Visit to Learn Page
When people access their Learn page for the first time, they get a screen that says ‘Get started by adding some skills’.
This is a real pain point for us, as it is not obvious that people can skip this to get to their Learn page – they either get stuck on the skills section because they don’t know enough at that point to understand that isn’t what their Learn page is supposed to look like, or they just choose a random skill from those suggested, even if it doesn’t apply to them.
We just find it a really unhelpful user experience so if there is any way it could be turned off, or at least made a configurable item that we could turn off just for our own users, it would be much appreciated.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
nykkie gibson
Apr 6, 2025
agree! it’s really made life difficult for us as people randomly select things just to get through it and then it impacts their home page experience