Skip to main content

Warn you when archiving content that is used in pathways

It’s currently possible to archive content without visibility of where it’s being used.

This can lead to content being unintentionally removed from live pathways, causing gaps in learning experiences and issues with compliance, audits, and reporting.

We’re exploring ways to provide better visibility and safeguards when archiving content — for example, highlighting where content is used or preventing archiving if it’s part of a pathway.

This would help reduce risk and ensure critical learning content isn’t removed unintentionally.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.